1. احباب کو اردو ویب کے سالانہ اخراجات کی مد میں تعاون کی دعوت دی جاتی ہے۔ مزید تفصیلات ملاحظہ فرمائیں!

    ہدف: $500
    $420.00
    اعلان ختم کریں
  2. اردو محفل سالگرہ چہاردہم

    اردو محفل کی یوم تاسیس کی چودہویں سالگرہ کے موقع پر تمام اردو طبقہ و محفلین کو دلی مبارکباد!

    اعلان ختم کریں

اسمائلیز

تصویر عنوان Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P
Laugh Laugh :LOL: :laugh:
ROFL ROFL :ROFLMAO: :ROFL:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Barefoot Barefoot :barefoot: :barefeet:
Wink Wink ;)
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky:
Love Love :love:
Whistling Whistling :whistle: :whistling: :whistles:
X3 X3 :X3:
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
Confused Confused :confused:
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Sleep Sleep :sleep: :zzz:
Cautious Cautious :cautious:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Censored Censored :censored:
Sick Sick :sick: :puke:
Not Worthy Not Worthy :notworthy:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up (y) :thumbsup:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down (n) :thumbsdown:
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Frown Frown :(
Sad Sad :-(
Very Happy Very Happy :grin:
Biggrin Biggrin :biggrin:
Sad Sad :sad:
Crying Crying :cry: :crying:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Surprised Surprised :-o
Shocked Shocked :shock:
Confused Confused :?
Cool Cool 8)
Razz Razz :-P :razz:
Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad :evil:
Twisted Evil Twisted Evil :twisted:
Neutral Neutral :| :-| :neutral:
Mr. Green Mr. Green :mrgreen:
Act Up Act Up :act-up:
Arrogant Arrogant :arrogant:
At Wits End At Wits End :at-wits-end:
Bashful Bashful :bashful:
Beat Up Beat Up :beat-up:
Beauty Beauty :beauty:
Blowkiss Blowkiss :blowkiss:
Bulgy Eyes Bulgy Eyes :bulgy-eyes:
Bye Bye :bye:
Angry Angry :angry1:
Confused Confused :confused1:
Cowboy Cowboy :cowboy1:
Curl Lip Curl Lip :curl-lip:
Curse Curse :curse:
Cute Cute :cute:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Dance Dance :dance:
Dazed Dazed :dazed:
Desire Desire :desire:
Disapointed Disapointed :disapointed:
Disdain Disdain :disdain:
Dont Know Dont Know :dont-know:
Crying Crying :crying1:
Devil Devil :devil1:
Doh Doh :doh1:
Drool Drool :drool:
Eat Eat :eat:
Excruciating Excruciating :excruciating:
Eyeroll Eyeroll :eyeroll:
Female Fighter Female Fighter :female-fighter:
Fingers Crossed Fingers Crossed :fingers-crossed:
Foot In Mouth Foot In Mouth :foot-in-mouth:
Freaked Out Freaked Out :freaked-out:
Glasses Cool Glasses Cool :glasses-cool:
Glasses Nerdy Glasses Nerdy :glasses-nerdy:
Embarrassed Embarrassed :embarrassed1:
Go Away Go Away :go-away:
Handshake Handshake :handshake:
Highfive Highfive :highfive:
Hug Left Hug Left :hug-left:
Hug Right Hug Right :hug-right:
In Love In Love :in-love:
Jump Jump :jump:
Hypnotized Hypnotized :hypnotized1:
Lashes Lashes :lashes:
Love Over Love Over :love-over:
Lying Lying :lying:
Mad Tongue Mad Tongue :mad-tongue:
Male Fighter1 Male Fighter1 :male-fighter1:
Male Fighter2 Male Fighter2 :male-fighter2:
Mean Mean :mean:
Laugh Laugh :laugh1:
Loser Loser :loser1:
Meeting Meeting :meeting:
Messed Messed :messed:
Mohawk Mohawk :mohawk:
Moneymouth Moneymouth :moneymouth:
On The Phone On The Phone :on-the-phone:
Pirate Pirate :pirate:
Pissed Off Pissed Off :pissed-off:
Pray Pray :pray:
Question Question :question:
Quiet Quiet :quiet:
Shout Shout :shout:
Shut Mouth Shut Mouth :shut-mouth:
Sidefrown Sidefrown :sidefrown:
Sinister Sinister :sinister:
Skywalker Skywalker :skywalker:
Smile Big Smile Big :smile-big:
Smirk Smirk :smirk:
Snicker Snicker :snicker:
Snowman Snowman :snowman:
Soldier Soldier :soldier:
Starving Starving :starving:
Struggle Struggle :struggle:
Sweat Sweat :sweat:
Talktohand Talktohand :talktohand:
Teeth Teeth :teeth:
Terror Terror :terror:
Time Out Time Out :time-out:
Tremble Tremble :tremble:
Vampire Vampire :vampire:
Victory Victory :victory:
Waving Waving :waving:
Weep Weep :weep:
Wilt Wilt :wilt:
Worship Worship :worship:
Applause Applause :applause:
Battingeyelashes Battingeyelashes :battingeyelashes:
Laughing Laughing :lol:
Bee Bee :bee:
Atwitsend Atwitsend :atwitsend:
Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes :roll:
Angry Angry :angry:
Alien Alien :alien:
Lugh Lugh :laugh:
Bighug Bighug :bighug:
Blushing Blushing :blushing:
Bringiton Bringiton :bringiton:
Brokenheart Brokenheart :brokenheart:
Bug Bug :bug:
Callme Callme :callme:
Chatterbox Chatterbox :chatterbox:
Clown Clown :clown:
Cow Cow :cow:
Cowboy Cowboy :cowboy:
Dancing Dancing :dancing:
Daydreaming Daydreaming :daydreaming:
Devil Devil :devil:
Doh Doh :doh:
Donttellanyone Donttellanyone :donttellanyone:
Drooling Drooling :drooling:
Feelingbeatup Feelingbeatup :feelingbeatup:
Flag Flag :flag:
Frustrated Frustrated :frustrated:
Goodluck Goodluck :goodluck:
Happy Happy :happy:
Heehee Heehee :heehee:
Hiro Hiro :hiro:
Hurryup Hurryup :hurryup:
Chicken Chicken :chicken2:
Cool Cool :cool2:
Cry2 Cry2 :cry2:
Hypnotized Hypnotized :hypnotized:
Idontknow Idontknow :idontknow:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Laughing Laughing :laughing:
Liar Liar :liar:
Loser Loser :loser:
Lovestruck Lovestruck :lovestruck:
Moneyeyes Moneyeyes :moneyeyes:
Monkey Monkey :monkey:
Nailbiting Nailbiting :nailbiting:
Nerd Nerd :nerd:
Notlistening Notlistening :notlistening:
Nottalking Nottalking :nottalking:
Notworthy Notworthy :notworthy:
Noxxx Noxxx :noxxx:
Confused Confused :confused2:
Idea Idea :idea2:
Ohgoon Ohgoon :ohgoon:
Onthephone Onthephone :onthephone:
Party Party :party:
Peacesign Peacesign :peacesign:
Phbbbbt Phbbbbt :phbbbbt:
Pig Pig :pig:
Praying Praying :praying:
Pumpkin Pumpkin :pumpkin:
Puppydogeyes Puppydogeyes :puppydogeyes:
Raisedeyebrow Raisedeyebrow :raisedeyebrow:
Rockon Rockon :rockon:
Rollingeyes Rollingeyes :rollingeyes:
Rollingonthefloor Rollingonthefloor :rollingonthefloor: =))
Rose Rose :rose:
Shameonyou Shameonyou :shameonyou:
Sigh Sigh :sigh:
Sad Sad :sad2:
Silly Silly :silly:
Skull Skull :skull:
Sleepy Sleepy :sleepy:
Smug Smug :smug:
Star Star :star:
Straightface Straightface :straightface:
Surprise Surprise :surprise:
Talktothehand Talktothehand :talktothehand:
Thinking Thinking :thinking:
Thumbsdown Thumbsdown :thumbsdown:
Thumbsup Thumbsup :thumbsup:
Timeout Timeout :timeout:
Tongue Tongue :tongue:
Waiting Waiting :waiting:
Wasntme Wasntme :wasntme:
Wave Wave :wave:
Whew Whew :whew:
Winking Winking :winking:
Worried Worried :worried:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Airplane Airplane :airplane:
Asl Asl :asl:
Auto Auto :auto:
Baringteeth Baringteeth :baringteeth:
Beermug Beermug :beermug:
Birthdaycake Birthdaycake :birthdaycake:
Blacksheep Blacksheep :blacksheep:
Bowl Bowl :bowl:
Boy Boy :boy:
Brb Brb :brb:
Camera Camera :camera:
Catface Catface :catface:
Cigarette Cigarette :cigarette:
Clap Clap :clap:
Clock Clock :clock:
Coffeecup Coffeecup :coffeecup:
Computer Computer :computer:
Angel Angel :angel2:
Angry Angry :angry2:
Brokenheart Brokenheart :brokenheart2:
Disappointed Disappointed :disappointed:
Dogface Dogface :dogface:
Email Email :email:
Embarrassed Embarrassed :embarrassed:
Eyerolling Eyerolling :eyerolling:
Filmstrip Filmstrip :filmstrip:
Fingerscrossed Fingerscrossed :fingerscrossed:
Giftwithabow Giftwithabow :giftwithabow:
Girl Girl :girl:
Handcuffs Handcuffs :handcuffs:
Hot Hot :hot:
Islandwithpalmtree Islandwithpalmtree :islandwithpalmtree:
Confused Confused :confused3:
Devil Devil :devil2:
Donttellanyone Donttellanyone :donttellanyone2:
Idontknow Idontknow :idontknow2:
Lefthug Lefthug :lefthug:
Lightbulb Lightbulb :lightbulb:
Lightning Lightning :lightning:
Martiniglass Martiniglass :martiniglass:
Mobilephone Mobilephone :mobilephone:
Money Money :money:
Msnmessengericon Msnmessengericon :msnmessengericon:
Note Note :note:
Openmouthed Openmouthed :openmouthed:
Pizza Pizza :pizza:
Plate Plate :plate:
Rainbow Rainbow :rainbow:
Redheart Redheart :redheart:
Redlips Redlips :redlips:
Nerd Nerd :nerd2:
Party Party :party2:
Redrose Redrose :redrose:
Righthug Righthug :righthug:
Sarcastic Sarcastic :sarcastic:
Secrettelling Secrettelling :secrettelling:
Sleepinghalfmoon Sleepinghalfmoon :sleepinghalfmoon:
Snail Snail :snail:
Soccerball Soccerball :soccerball:
Stormycloud Stormycloud :stormycloud:
Sun Sun :sun:
Surprised Surprised :surprised:
Telephonereceiver Telephonereceiver :telephonereceiver:
Sad Sad :sad3:
Sick Sick :sick3:
Sleepy Sleepy :sleepy2:
Smile Smile :smile2:
Star Star :star2:
Thinking Thinking :thinking2:
Thumbsdown Thumbsdown :thumbsdown2:
Tongueout Tongueout :tongueout:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
Umbrella Umbrella :umbrella:
Vampirebat Vampirebat :vampirebat:
Wiltedrose Wiltedrose :wiltedrose:
Wink Wink :wink:
Xbox Xbox :xbox:
Thumbsup Thumbsup :thumbsup2:
Bomb Bomb :bomb:
Drink Drink :drink:
Flower Flower :flower:
Headphone Headphone :headphone:
Inlove Inlove :inlove:
Jokingly Jokingly :jokingly:
Kissed Kissed :kissed:
Kissing Kissing :kissing:
Shocked Shocked :shocked:
Angel Angel :angel3:
Blush Blush :blush3:
Cool Cool :cool3:
Crying Crying :crying3:
Devil Devil :devil3:
Kiss Kiss :kiss3:
Laughing Laughing :laughing3:
Mad Mad :mad3:
Silent Silent :silent3:
Smile Smile :smile3:
Stop Stop :stop:
Yawning Yawning :yawning:
Yell Yell :yell:
Confused Confused :confused4:
Sad Sad :sad4:
Sick Sick :sick4:
Thumbsup Thumbsup :thumbsup4:
Tongueout Tongueout :tongueout4:
Wink Wink :wink2:
Blush Blush :blush:
exercise exercise :warzish:
Boxing Boxing :box:
hat off hat off :hatoff:
jhola jhola :chill:
Boxing Boxing :boxing:
Music Music :music:
Grin Grin :grin1:
Angel Angel :angel:
Beating Beating :beating:
Cloth Drying Cloth Drying :cdrying:
Pak Flag Pak Flag :pak:
AOA AOA :AOA:
wasalam wasalam :waslam:
Allah Allah :a1:
Allah Akbar Allah Akbar :a2:
Allah Akbar Allah Akbar :a3:
Subhan taala Subhan taala :a5:
Jal jalalahu Jal jalalahu :a4:
PBUH PBUH :pbuh:
786 786 :786:
Bism Allah Bism Allah :start:
Rizi Allah Rizi Allah :abt:
Qraan Kareem Qraan Kareem :quraan:
sadaq Allah alazeem sadaq Allah alazeem :end:
Eid mubarik Eid mubarik :eid1:
eid saeed eid saeed :eid:
Khoobsurat Khoobsurat :khoobsurat:
Jhoota Jhoota :jhoota:
jhooti jhooti :jhooti:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Drama Drama :drama:
Haha Haha :haha:
welcome welcome :welcome:
Mubarik Mubarik :congrats:
buhat umda buhat umda :great:
shandar shandar :best:
shehzadi shehzadi :princess:
shehzada shehzada :prince:
Masha Allah Masha Allah :a6:
Zabardast Zabardast :zabardast1:
Buhat Achay Buhat Achay :good:
Happy birthday Happy birthday :birthday:
Aadab Aadab :aadab:
dil pagal dil pagal :pagaldil:
100% desi 100% desi :desi:
Pagal Pagal :pagal:
Chal Oey Chal Oey :chal:
Panga Panga :punga:
kesi ho kesi ho :kesi:
bore bore :bore:
Nawan Aaya Nawan Aaya :newbie:
Purana hon Purana hon :old:
Dont Bother Dont Bother :dontbother:
Friendship Friendship :dosti:
ugly ugly :ugly:
Mogambo Mogambo :mogambo:
Rondoo Rondoo :rondoo:
uncle uncle :uncle:
Chalo Mitwa Chalo Mitwa :chalo:
Pak flag Pak flag :pak1:
Search Search :search:
Pill Pill :pill:
Poop Poop :poop:
Rose Dead Rose Dead :rose-dead:
Qq Qq :qq:
Present Present :present:
Rain Rain :rain:
Watermelon Watermelon :watermelon:
Sigarette Sigarette :sigarette:
Skeleton Skeleton :skeleton:
Thunder Thunder :thunder:
Yin Yang Yin Yang :yin-yang: :yinyang:
Billy Billy :billy:
April April :april:
Jutt Jutt :jutt:
watching TV watching TV :tv:
Exclamation Exclamation :!:
Question Question :?:
Idea Idea :idea:
Arrow Arrow :arrow:
Bad Bad :bad:
Beer Beer :beer:
Cake Cake :cake:
Call Me Call Me :call-me:
Can Can :can:
Car Car :car:
Cat Cat :cat:
Cloudy Cloudy :cloudy:
Clover Clover :clover:
Airplane Airplane :airplane1:
Alien Alien :alien1:
Angel Angel :angel:1
Bomb Bomb :bomb1:
Bowl Bowl :bowl1:
Boy Boy :boy1:
Brb Brb :brb1:
Camera Camera :camera1:
Chicken Chicken :chicken1:
Clap Clap :clap1:
Clock Clock :clock1:
Clown Clown :clown1:
Coffee Coffee :coffee1:
Coins Coins :coins1:
Console Console :console:
Computer Computer :computer1:
Cow Cow :cow1:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Dog Dog :dog:
Drink Drink :drink1:
Film Film :film:
Ghost Ghost :ghost:
Flag Flag :flag1:
Goat Goat :goat:
Hammer Hammer :hammer:
Island Island :island:
Knife Knife :knife:
Good Good :good1:
Handcuffs Handcuffs :handcuffs1:
Lamp Lamp :lamp:
Liquor Liquor :liquor:
Mail Mail :mail:
Mobile Mobile :mobile:
Moon Moon :moon:
Msn Away Msn Away :msn-away:
Msn Busy Msn Busy :msn-busy:
Msn Msn :msn:
Msn Online Msn Online :msn_online:
Musical Note Musical Note :musical-note:
Monkey Monkey :monkey1:
Peace Peace :peace:
Phone Phone :phone: